February Favorites

Since it is the last the last day of February, I thought I would post about my February favorites.  My favorites will range anywhere from beauty, fashion, food, and television.  If you want to know more about my favorites than just keep reading(:

Beauty: Like I said in my last post, over the past couple of months my skin has been super dry.  This month though, has been the month were I finally have found a routine that works for me.  My beauty favorites for February are the Dual Action Cleansing Brush, Cetaphil Moisturizer, Cetaphil Cleanser, and Josie Maran Argan Oil.  They all have helped my skin get where it is today and it has improved a lot in just the few weeks I have been using these products.

Fashion: I have noticed, this past month, I have been reaching for my olive-green jacket with a clinched waist a lot.  It matches with everything and I love pairing it with another favorite of mine, SODA black wedges.  I also have green eyes so the olive really brings out the green.  My last favorite is jewelry rather than fashion but it is definitely deserves to be in my favorites.  I got my cartilage pierced this month and I am in love with it!!!!

Television: This month I have had three main shows: Jane the Virgin, Switched at Birth, and Grey’s Anatomy. All of these shows are on Netflix and I highly recommend all of them.  I love them so much and I binge watched them all.  They are seriously so good.  All of them have their serious times and their funnies so all of them are great!

I hope you enjoyed my February Favorites and I hope you are looking forward to more of my future posts! XOXO kt💮

Leave a Reply

