Mascara Review: Falsies

It’s Monday again!

Over the weekend, I was in need of a new mascara so I went to Target and grabbed one of my favorites: Maybelline’s Falsies Mascara.  I love this stuff.  It’s so affordable and fantastic.  The brush is curved so that provides curl and lift to the lashes. It stays all day even when I do not curl my lashes.

Eyelashes

This is what the lashes look like with the mascara and I love it.  I get the mascara in the blackest shade just because I like the look. They are very volumized and long and I love them.

So this review has been fairly short but I just wanted to say how much I love this mascara.  It is my favorite drugstore mascara. This is also available in waterproof and it is also one of my favorites.  It stays on very well and doesn’t flake and just goes on very smoothly.

mascara

Enjoy the rest of your M0nday! Comment down below your thoughts on this mascara.

XOXO kt💮

Leave a Reply

