Jamberry Nails

Happy Tuesday!

So today I thought I would talk about one of my favorite nail accessories: Jamberry Nails. My mom sells these nails and they are honestly so amazing. They are basically stickers that you heat up and shape to fit your nail. They stay on for about 2-3 weeks and come in many different colors and patterns.

Jamberry sells things such as nail wraps, lacquers, nail enamel, and nail care. I am a huge fan of their wraps and they stay a favorite of mine. They are very easy to apply and they do not require much skill. It does take a little bit of patience if you really want them to look perfect. On a good day, it takes me about 10 minutes to apply the wrap to all of my nails.

For pricing, they range from about 15-25 US dollars. They come in a pack of two rows varying in sizing so if you have shorter nails, you can get 2 manicures and 2 pedicures. I love these and highly recommend them.

Serene

These are my nails at the moment. I am in love with them and they have been on for a week.

Hope you enjoyed this post about nails!

XOXO, kt💮

Leave a Reply

