Elf Highlighter Review

I was supposed to do this forever ago but I have just been super busy. Anyways, today I’m finally doing my elf highlighter review. I did have to stop wearing this product for about a week because I think the concealer I was using caused irritation on my cheek.

So this highlighter is amazing. I am in love with it. I cannot wait to go to the store and buy the other two colors. It was that good and I have nothing bad to say about it. This is going to be a short review just because of how much I loved it.

Elf, as we all know, is a very affordable brand which is one of the reasons I love this so much. The shade that I got, Blushed Gems, is so flattering on my skin tone. The pigmentation is outstanding. It lasts all day and it’s not like a gliterry highlight. It just all pigment and just a great highlighter. I am very happy with it and I recommend it to everyone.

XOXO, kt

Leave a Reply

