Review: Infallible Total Cover Foundation

A few weeks ago, I went to the drugstore to get a foundation for prom. I picked up the Infallible Total Cover Foundation and wanted to do a review on it. Overall, I hated this product and would not recommend it.

Price: I would say the only thing about this product that I liked is the price. It’s about ten dollars at the drugstore. I just wouldn’t buy this product again.

Application/Formula: I hated the formula. It was moussy and thick. I guess you could expect this from a “total cover” foundation but IT WAS NOT EVEN FULL COVER! I tried applying it with a brush and a beauty blender and it was not a smooth, full cover foundation. The color was all wrong and I couldn’t get it to look right.

Wearing: I did not like the way this sat on my face. I noticed that I started getting little bumps due to irritation because I have sensitive skin. I had to take it off immediately because it did not agree with my skin. If you have sensitive skin I do not recommend this.

Overall: If you couldn’t tell, I did not like this product. I wish I did and I wish I had the right color. Maybe I will go back and grab a different shade and try this again.

If you have this and you love it, comment down below how you apply it and such because I could be using it wrong.

XOXO, kt💮

2 thoughts on “Review: Infallible Total Cover Foundation

  1. I purchased this a while back and thought I was applying it wrong because everyone else had been saying it was full coverage, and I just couldn’t get it too work! If I put on more than one layer it would look cakey and aweful.

    Like

Leave a Reply

