Where have I been?

So lately, I have been a little MIA… I have been unbelievably busy with work and family stuff. While I haven’t had all the time to post, I have had time to work on my blog instagram so you should check it out @ktbeautybrands. I have missed posting and really haven’t had anything to post about but, that is about to change. 

This month, I am going to do the 30 day makeup challenge where each day I post about makeup. I am very excited for it and cannot wait to start. I will be posting twice today since I did not have time to post yesterday. Thank you all so much for sticking with me and I cannot wait to start posting again! 

Stay tuned. 

XOXO, kt

Leave a Reply

