July 2nd – How did I learn to put makeup on?

I learned about makeup a lot from my mom and grandmother. I also danced since I was little and learned from stage moms. I tend to wear more of a natural look which includes mascara, bronzer, and highlight. I also take art so I think that helps with doing makeup. I do a lot of makeup on my friends and we always share makeup tips.

I’d love to experiment more with makeup and go out of my comfort zone. I’m really interested in makeup and I do read makeup blogs and watch YouTube videos. My favorite YouTuber is Rachhloves. Her videos are very informative and creative. 

How did yall learn to put on makeup? Comment down below how you all learned and what you started wearing. 

XOXO, kt

One thought on “July 2nd – How did I learn to put makeup on?

Leave a Reply

