July 4 – Do I like wearing foundation

As most of you probably know, I have very dry, flakey skin and that does not go well when wearing foundation. I have found out overtime that I can wear a couple of foundations without it looking horrific. If you’re like me and have this skin issue, I know whatbyou go through and hopefully you’ll try out some of these. 

Mary Kay CC cream SHADE- LIGHT: 


This is a great light coverage foundation and it blends out to look natural and beautiful. I wear this when I am looking for a light, natural finish mostly in the summer. Another great thing about this is that it has SPF which is always a bonus!

FitMe Dewy + Smooth SHADE- 225:


This is another foundation I tend to wear most days because I love the finish it has. It is dewy and gives you this overall sheen that looks beautiful in the summer. And, of course it has SPF in it which makes it even better. If you’re on the oily side, they also make a Matte version of this foundation. 

What’s your go-to favorite foundation for your skin type? Comment down below so hopefully I can check them out!

XOXO, kt

One thought on “July 4 – Do I like wearing foundation

Leave a Reply

